

Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub Commitee

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Thursday, 4 July 2019 Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY commencing at 6.00 pm.

Agenda Item		Page
1.	Apologies for Absence	
	To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.	
2.	Appointment of Substitute Members	
	To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.	
3.	Declarations of Interest	
	You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.	
	You are also invited to disclose any dispensations in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.	
	Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.	
4.	Minutes	1 - 4
	To Confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 6 June 2019.	
5.	Autism Self-Assessment - North Tyneside update	5 - 56
	To receive a presentation providing background information and update in relation to North Tyneside.	
6.	Joint STP Scrutiny Committee	

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

Agenda Item		Page
	To receive an update following the meeting of the Joint STP Scrutiny Committee meeting held on 17 June 2019.	
7.	Ambulatory Care Unit A short video introducing the new Ambulatory Care Unit at Northumbria Hospital which opened on 2 July 2019.	

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub Commitee

Councillor Karen Clark (Chair) Councillor Trish Brady Councillor Cath Davis Councillor Nigel Huscroft Councillor Tommy Mulvenna

Councillor Alan Percy

Councillor Joe Kirwin (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Joanne Cassidy Councillor Muriel Green Councillor Les Miller

Councillor Margaret Reynolds Councillor Paul Richardson